1/1/2014

It was one of the best experiences I've had

5

They were able to come look at my refrigerator and figure out what was wrong with it. They had the parts in the truck on the same day. It was one of the best experiences I've had. I'd absolutely give them an A+.

11/1/2012

I would give them an A

5

They repaired our dryer. They showed up when they said they were going to show up and fixed it, and it works. The customer service was fine. I think I was referred to them by a friend. I would give them an A.

12/31/2014

He answered questions and explained the work

4.5

Advantek actually came out twice; one time was for the stove, and one time was for the oven. I thought the technician was very responsive. He answered questions and explained the work he was doing, and he was knowledgeable about the fairly high-end appliances. We'd had somebody come out from a different company through the home warranty program, and they didn't even know how to get the cooktop open. The prior homeowners used Advantek to service the appliances, so that's how we got their name. I'd rate them as an A+.

2/11/2017

My neighbor recommended them to me.

4.5

My neighbor recommended them to me. They fixed my refrigerator. They were pleasant, and it was fine. I would give them an AI didn't have any complaints.

2/11/2017

They did a great job

5

Their technicians repaired an icemaker that wasn't producing ice, and they did a great job. They realized that a little tube was clogged in the back, so they replaced the tube. Then, it worked great. They earned an A.

3/1/2016

I've been happy with their work

5

He repaired the dishwasher door, and he was thorough and efficient. I chose them because we've used them in the past, and I've been happy with their work on our other appliances. They've earned an A+.

3/11/2013

Advantek Service Group fixed my air conditioning unit

4.5

Advantek Service Group fixed my air conditioning unit. They were pretty good. The air conditioning wasn't working, so they came out, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it pretty quickly. That was good. I have a home warranty service, and Advantek was who they dispatched. They get an A from me.

3/11/2016

I would definitely recommend them 100 percent

5

They fixed three or four things for usthe dishwasher, refrigerator, stove, and those types of things. Their customer service was excellent. I haven't had to call them back for anything. I would definitely recommend them 100 percent. They get an A+.

3/11/2017

I was very thrilled

5

Advantek Service Group fixed my refrigerator, and I was very thrilled. They get an A in my book.

3/18/2015

Advantek did a very, very nice job

5

Advantek did a very, very nice job, and I appreciate what they did. They get an A, and I would not hesitate to use them again.

3/19/2011

Advantek Service Group got the job done.

5

Advantek Service Group got the job done. I had three different icemakers that they helped fix. They got the parts for it, and the parts aren't easy to come up with. They showed up and let me know that they were going to be here, and then they did the things that they needed to do. They got it taken care of, and everything's working and in very good shape. They get an A from me since they did a pretty good job.

3/2/2016

Advantek Service Group did a great job

5

I thought Advantek Service Group did a great job. I would use them again, and I would give them an A+ grade on their excellent work.

3/6/2015

They showed up on time

5

Advantek Service Group was fabulous. They fixed a cooking range, dishwasher, and refrigerator. They showed up on time, they were clean and trustworthy, and the stuff worked the first time. I would give them an A rating.

4/14/2017

They worked on a Sub-Zero refrigerator

4.7

They did work for me through my home warranty. They worked on a Sub-Zero refrigerator. It took an hour and a half. They were on time, and they fixed the problem. I would give them an A.

5/11/2017

The technician was very nice and explained

4

They fixed my dryer. It took it a while, but they ended up getting it fixed, and I didn't have to buy a new one, so that was what made it all a good experience. I have a home warranty program, and they referred me to Advantek Service Group. The technician was very nice and explained what he was doing and what was going on. They deserve an A.

5/22/2017

I would give them the highest grade.

5

Somehow or another, water was sloshing over in part of the refrigerator and freezing. The water would fall out, then it would refreeze and fall out again, and it made little puddles underneath the refrigerator. Advantek fixed that part, and everything is working fine now. I would give them the highest grade.

6/16/2016

They repaired a Sub-Zero fridge

5

They repaired a Sub-Zero fridge. I like that they show up when they say they are going to and that it's always the same guy. He's very nice. They're worthy of an A grade.

7/11/2002

I have no complaints at all

4.7

Advantek is a good company. They came in on time to check my gas range, and then they repaired the problem and left. It's an A for them I have no complaints at all.

9/11/2015

Their customer service did a good job

4.5

They repaired our leaking water line to the refrigerator. Their customer service did a good job. They were quick and efficient, and they got the job done. I'd call it A-grade work.

Post a Review

 


undefined

Advantek Service Group specializes in servicing high end appliances. Our company offers repairs on all kitchen appliances, washers and dryers, ice machines and wine storage equipment. We service some of the industries most reputable and recognized brands including Miele, Zub-Zero, Bosch, Scotsman, Thermador, Dacor, Asko, Whisperkool and Breezaire. Advantek also now services LG and Samsung equipment.


Here is just a few of the refrigerator brands our service techs work on: Miele, Whirlpool, Wolf, Electrolux, Fisher & Paykel, Frigidaire, General Electric, Hot Point, Jenn-Air, Kenmore, Kitchenaid, Maytag and Roper.


Washer Repair • Dryer Repair • Refrigerator Repair • Oven Repair

Is it your compressor, temperature control, condenser, evaporator fan that is effecting your Miele refrigerator from cooling at its peek? Our technicians are ready to diagnose and repair your Miele refrigerator. Most Miele refrigerators last 20 years or more before needing any type of major repair.

Call 770-613-6777 Our service rep can schedule a same day or next day appointment for a small diagnostic fee, cheaper than the industry average (Appliance Blue Book pricing) which goes toward the repair price. Have can have an experienced technician service your appliance today. Our Miele appliance service technicians have extensive experience servicing all types of appliances. Ask about our same day appliance repair or Miele appliance installation. We not only offer excellent customer service but affordable pricing, emergency appliance repair and weekend repair.

Oven Repair Atlanta
Having trouble with your oven not heating, oven door not opening, burners on the stove not lighting, temperature gauge not working, pilot not lighting, gas, electric? It could be many things causing your oven to not work properly in any case you must be very careful especially if it is a gas oven. Call us today to schedule an appointment and we will send an experience Miele repair technician out to your home today.

Washer Repair Atlanta
Is your washer not spinning, making a loud noise, won't agitate, won't drain, vibrating too much, filling too slow, leaking water, won't start, overflowing, lid won't close, lid won't lock, or stopping mid-cycle? It could many things causing your Miele washer to not work properly.

Dryer Repair Atlanta
Is your dryer not starting, not heating, not tumbling, door not locking, not drying, won't stop, tripping breaker, too hot, making too much noise, won't turn at all, stop in mid cycle? Your Miele Dryer is not working properly and could be caused by many things. Call us today so we can get an expSnellvilleerienced Miele technician out to you.

Dishwasher Repair Atlanta
Is your Miele dishwasher not draining, not cleaning, buttons not working, leaking, making noises, motor not working, won't fill, won't start, won't latch, showing error codes, dispenser won't work, stops mid cycle, overflowing?

Quality: Repair and service of high end equipment and each technicians has between 8 to 11 years of experience. Each tech is taught to treat and take care of your appliance as if it were their own, working to maintain not only the function but also its style. It is our job to keep your unit at 100% as long as it makes sense to do so, which is why we do not sell. So if we tell you it's not worth repairing, know it to be the truth.

Customer Service: We hate for our customers to wait on us, so when setting up their time slot we encourage them take care of their day and we'll work around their schedule by calling them with a 30 min lead time. So as long as they're within that half hour of the home we'll take the minimal amount of their day.

Advantek makes it easy to take care of your appliance repair. We accept checks, cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express. Our service tech comes to your house at your convenience for the initial cost of $89,00 for diagnostics of one unit, this a flat rate, if a second trip is necessary it is all inclusive to the service call . When the cause of failure is found, a flat job charge is quoted which includes parts and labor with 1 year part and labor warranty.

We not only service and repair refrigerators in the Atlanta Georgia area, we also service the full line of Miele products listed below: Ovens, Stoves, Washers, Dryer, Dishwashers, Microwaves, cooktops. freezers and ice makers.


We make calls throughout all metro Atlanta including,
Suwanee, Roswell, Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Norcross, Buckhead, Braselton, Berkeley Lake, Buford, Dacula, Duluth GA, Alpharetta, Dunwoody, Sandy Springs, Marietta, Peachtree Corners, Snellville, Sugar Hill.